中文1sj
中文2sj

关于我们

湖南茂贤智能科技有限公司成立于2015年1月,是一家国内先进的硬质合金数控刀具生产商,主要从事硬质合金数控刀具的研发、生产和销售以及给客户提供全套解决方案。

公司专注于硬质合金数控刀具的研发与应用,不断追求硬质合金数控刀具整体性能的提升和制造工艺的优化。
 
联系我们免费报价
您可以通过任何您想要的方式与我们联系。我们可以通过传真或电子邮件全天候提供服务。
您也可以使用下面的快速联系表格或亲自来访。

特色产品

公司优势
  拥有一支掌握数控刀具设计、制造和应用全过程关键技术的团队。
  超过20条生产线,能有效缩短交期
8
+
技术人员
20
+
生产线
50
+
员工

新闻

  • 茂贤是一家专业生产数控刀具的制造商。
    成立于2015年,茂贤是一家专业的数控刀具制造商。公司主要从事数控刀具的研发、生产、销售,以及提供专业的配套解决方案。公司拥有设计、制造、数控切割应用全过程的关键技术
  • 茂贤是一家专业生产数控刀具的制造商。
    成立于2015年,茂贤是一家专业的数控刀具制造商。公司主要从事数控刀具的研发、生产、销售,以及提供专业的配套解决方案。公司拥有设计、制造、数控切割应用全过程的关键技术
  • 茂贤是一家专业的数控刀具制造商。
    成立于2015年,茂贤是一家专业的数控刀具制造商。公司主要从事数控刀具的研发、生产、销售,以及提供专业的配套解决方案。公司拥有设计、制造、数控切割应用全过程的关键技术
生产技术管理
卓越的技术实力
盾牌保险质量_1
严格的质量控制体系
供应链2
优秀的供应链系统
经1
拥有丰富的经验
茂贤是一家国内先进的硬质合金切削刀具制造商,主要从事硬质合金数控刀具的研发、生产和销售业务。
联系我们
   湖南省株洲市龙头铺镇新街上
    sales@maoxiantech.com
   0731-5780-0907
   180-7336-9737

产品

快速链接

                                                 版权所有© 2023 湖南茂贤智能科技有限公司保留所有权利。 湘ICP备2023020031号-1 网站地图 隐私政策   领动支持       
 
                                                        湘公网安备 43020402000201号

About Our Company

Hunan Maoxian Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. which founded in 2015, is a professional manufacturer of Cemented Carbide cutting tools. The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, production, sales and after sales of Cemented Carbide CNC cutting tools.

The company focuses on the research and development of the end application of Cemented Carbide CNC cutting tools, continuously pursuing the improvement of the comprehensive performance of CNC cutting tools and the optimization of manufacturing processes.
 
Contact Us for Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax or email.
You can also use a quick contact form below or visit our office personally.

Featured Products

Our Advantages
 Have a team with the key technology of the whole process of designing, manufacturing and the application of CNC cutting tools.
 More than 20 production lines, and effectively shorten the delivery time
8
+
Technician
20
+
Production lines
50
+
Factory employee

News

  • MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools.
    Founded in 2015MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools. The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, production, sales and serving with professional matching solutions. The company owns the key technology of the whole process of designing, manufacturing and the application of CNC cutting
  • MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools.
    Founded in 2015MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools. The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, production, sales and serving with professional matching solutions. The company owns the key technology of the whole process of designing, manufacturing and the application of CNC cutting
  • MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools.
    Founded in 2015MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools. The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, production, sales and serving with professional matching solutions. The company owns the key technology of the whole process of designing, manufacturing and the application of CNC cutting
  • Total 2 pages  Go to Page
  • Go
生产技术管理
Excellent technical strength
盾牌保险质量_1
Strict quality control system
供应链2
Excellent supply chain system
经1
Having rich experience
MX is a professional manufacturer of CNC cutting tools. The company is mainly engaged in the R&D, production, sales and after sales of Cemented Carbide CNC cutting tools.
Contact Us
  Xinjieshang, Longtoupu Town, Zhuzhou City, Hunan Province, China
  jessica@maoxiantech.com
  +86-731-5780-0907
   +86-155-7339-3208

Products

Quick Links

Copyright © 2023 HUNAN MAOXIAN INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD All Rights Reserved. 湘ICP备2023020031号-1  Sitemap  Privacy Policy  Supported By Leadong.com